Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

Functional MRI of the Brain

Irene Tracey

Head of Department & Nuffield Chair in Anaesthetic Science, Nuffield Department ...

Jane Adcock

Consultant Neurologist

Sara Ajina

Postdoctoral Clinical Fellow, Neurological Rehabilitation

Fidel Alfaro Almagro

DPhil Student

Jack Allen

DPhil Student

Ivan Alvarez

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Zobair Arya

DPhil Student

Kathryn Atherton

Post-doctoral researcher

Marina Charquero Ballester

Post-graduate Research Assistant

Matteo Bastiani

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Timothy Behrens

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

Adam Berrington

DPhil Student

Eleanor Berry

DPhil Student (Physics)

Janine Bijsterbosch

Postdoctoral Researcher in the FMRIB Analysis Group

Nicholas Blockley

University Research Lecturer

Sirius Boessenkool

DPhil Candidate in Clinical Neurosciences

Jelena Bozek

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jennifer Brawn

DPhil Student

Load More +