Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

People associated with the FMRIB Analysis Group:

Group Heads
Head of Analysis & Functional MRI Steve Smith   steve@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Head of Structural & Physics Modelling Mark Jenkinson   mark@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Head of Computational Neuroscience Tim Behrens   behrens@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Head of Bayesian Neuroimaging & MEG   Mark Woolrich   woolrich@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Head of Multivariate Modelling Christian Beckmann   c.beckmann@donders.ru.nl
  
Research Fellows
Research Fellow Jesper Andersson   jesper@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
University Lecturer, IBME   Michael Chappell   chappell@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Research Fellow Gwenaëlle Douaud   douaud@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Research Fellow Saad Jbabdi   saad@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Departmental Senior Research Fellow Tom Nichols   t.e.nichols@warwick.ac.uk
  
Postdocs
Postdoc Eugene Duff   eduff@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Postdoc Emma Robinson emmar@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Postdoc Evangelos Roussos eroussos7@yahoo.co.uk
Postdoc Stamatios Sotiropoulos   stam@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Postdoc Eelke Visser evisser@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
  
IT & Research Support
Head of IT David Flitney   flitney@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer Duncan Mortimer   duncan@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
FSL Research Support Postdoc Matthew Webster   mwebster@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
HCP/FSL GPU Research Support Moises Hernandez Fernandez moises.hernandez@um.es
  
Students
Visiting PhD Student Anderson Winkler winkler@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
DPhil Student Sam Harrison samuel.harrison@balliol.ox.ac.uk
DPhil Student Andri Tziortzi tziortzi@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
DPhil Student Riham Satti rsatti@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
  
Adjunct Members
Adjunct Member Thomas Blumensath   tblumens@fmrib.ox.ac.uk
Adjunct Member   Ivana Drobnjak   i.drobnjak@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Adjunct Member Brian Patenaude brianpatenaude@mac.com
Adjunct Member Reza Salimi-Khorshidi reza@fmrib.ox.ac.uk

Divisions

Take a look at the home pages of our different divisions (neurology, anaesthetics, stroke & dementia, ophthalmology and neuroimaging).

Find out more