Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Max Brzezicki

Clinical Fellow / Academic Junior Doctor

Rory Piper

Neurosurgical Trainee

Pieter Pretorius

Honorary Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Clive Rosenthal

Research Fellow

Louise Young

Honorary Research Nurse