Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

NDCN is immensely proud of our colleagues who have been awarded the title of Associate Professor in the latest Recognition of Distinction exercise. Congratulations on this wonderful achievement!



Melanie Fleming (Wellcome Centre for Integrated Neuroimaging)






Aaron Hess (Wellcome Centre for Integrated Neuroimaging)







Stuart McKechnie (Nuffield Division of Anaesthetics)





Georgios Baskozos (Division of Clinical Neurology)







Alexander Thompson (Division of Clinical Neurology)




Patrick Waters (Division of Clinical Neurology)





Wenchuan Wu (Wellcome Centre for Integrated Neuroimaging)