Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

PhD Students

James Meakin, Funding: CRUK, 2009- (Co-supervised with Dr Thomas Brunner in Dept of Radiation Oncology and Biology)

Konstantinos Papoutsis, Funding: Dept of Engineering Scholarship, 2010- (Co-supervised with Dr Jamie Near and Dept of Engineering)

Clark Lemke, Self funded, 2011- (Co-supervised with Dr Jamie Near)

Matt Rowland, MRC Clinical Research Fellowship, 2011- (Co-supervised with Dr Kyle Pattinson)

Post Docs

Alex Gardener, Funding: MRC Project Grant, 2009-Present

Linqing Li, Funding: Oxford NIHR BRC, 2009-Present

Michael Kelly, Funding: Oxford NIHR BRC, 2010-Present

Jamie Near, Funding: MRC, 2008-Present

Tom Okell, Funding: Dunhill Medical Trust, 2011-Present

Nic Blockley, Funding: Stroke Association and Dunhill Medical Trust, 2011-Present