Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

Olaf Ansorge

Associate Professor

Chrystalina Antoniades

Associate Professor

Tipu Aziz

Professor of Neurosurgery

David Beeson

Professor in Molecular Neurosciences

Timothy Behrens

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

David Bennett

Professor of Neurology and Neurobiology

Nicholas Blockley

University Research Lecturer

Rafal Bogacz

Associate Professor

Holly Bridge

Associate Professor

Peter Brown

Professor of Experimental Neurology

Christopher Butler

Associate Professor

Zameel Cader

Director of the Oxford Headache Centre and Director of StemBANCC

Stuart Clare

Associate Professor

Matthew Craner

Consultant Neurologist

Bertil Damato

Senior Clinical Research Fellow, University of Oxford

Gabriele DeLuca

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Neurosciences Undergraduate ...

Yin Dong

MRC Career Development Fellow

Gwenaëlle Douaud

Associate Professor & MRC Career Development Fellow

Uzay Emir

Lead Physicist in Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy

Colin Espie

Professor of Sleep Medicine

Load More +

Maria Aggelakopoulou

Postdoctoral Fellow

Samrah Ahmed

Postdoctoral research scientist, academic neuropsychologist

Sara Ajina

Postdoctoral Clinical Fellow, Neurological Rehabilitation

Deniz Akdeniz

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Haya Akkad

Research Assistant

Ivan Alvarez

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Georgios P.D. Argyropoulos

Postdoctoral Researcher in Memory Neuroscience

Sukrat Arya

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Anna Ashton

Postdoctoral Researcher In Molecular Mechanisms In Circadian Entrainment

Kate Attfield

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Subita Balaram

Research Assistant

Nicola Barclay

Departmental Lecturer in Sleep Medicine

Alun Barnard

Senior Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Sally Beebe

Research Nurse

Antonio Berretta

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Lucy Binney

Clinical Research Fellow

Iulia Blesneac

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sirius Boessenkool

DPhil Candidate in Clinical Neurosciences

Load More +

Jane Adcock

Consultant Neurologist

Zoi Alexopoulou

Clinical Fellow and DPhil Candidate

Richard Armstrong

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Sher Aslam Aslam

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Fritz Bayer

MSc Student

Jon Bedford

Honorary Clinical Research Associate

Sophie Binks

Academic Clinical Fellow

Jelena Bozek

Postdoctoral Researcher

Lisa Brown

Research Fellow Aerospace Medicine

Max Brzezicki

Clinical Research Fellow

Daniel Bulte

Honorary Senior Research Fellow (NDCN)

Dario Cazzoli

Honorary Research Fellow

Steven Chance

Associate Professor

Gari Clifford

Visiting Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Paul Cooombes

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Samantha de Silva

Honorary Clinical Research Associate

Harriet Dempsey-Jones

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Eugene Duff

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Load More +

Christina Abarno

Clinical Research Assisstant

Sadia Ahmad

MS Clinical Trials Administrator

Melanie Alexis-Butler

HR Administrator

Stacie Allan

Evaluation Officer

Vicky Anderton

Academic Administration Manager

Niki Andrew

Events Officer

Kathryn Archbold

Human Resources Officer

Sally Beauchamp

HR Assistant

Marco Bellini

Project Manager / Research Coordinator

Francesca Bowring

Project Manager

Sophie Bradshaw

Research Grants Assistant

Hannah Brooks

Brain Bank Technician

Jean Brooks

PA to Professor P M Rothwell

Martin Brydson

Research Associate

Rachel Butler

Facilities Manager

Jon Campbell

Lead Research Radiographer

Charlotte Carter

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

Samantha Carter

Data Manager (OXVASC)

Ana Cavey

Research Nurse

Load More +

Fidel Alfaro Almagro

DPhil Student

Jack Allen

DPhil Student

Yuen-Siang Ang

DPhil Student

Zobair Arya

DPhil Student

Paola Barbagallo

DPhil student

Ines Barreiros

DPhil Student

Richard Burman

DPhil Student

Christie Campla

DPhil Student and NIH-OxCam Scholar

Laurel Chandler

DPhil Student and Fight for Sight Scholar

Pao-Sheng Chang

DPhil Student

Alexandra Constantinescu

DPhil Student

Jan Cosgrave

Honorary Research Fellow

Doug Crockett

DPhil Student (Anaesthetics)

Juan D Ramirez

DPhil Student Phenotypic Differences in Chronic Neuropathic Pain, Colciencias ...

Benoit Duchet

DPhil Student

Nicole Eichert

DPhil Student

Emily Feneberg

DPhil Student

Petra Fischer

Postdoctoral Scientist

Load More +