Skip to main content

Christina Abarno

Clinical Research Assisstant

Sadia Ahmad

MS Clinical Trials Administrator

Melanie Alexis-Butler

Deputy HR Manager

Vicky Anderton

Academic Administration Manager

Niki Andrew

Events Officer

Sally Beauchamp

HR Assistant

Marco Bellini

Project Manager / Research Coordinator

Tiphaine Bouriez-Jones

Laboratory and Facilities Manager

Francesca Bowring

Project Manager

Hannah Brooks

Brain Bank Governance Manager

Martin Brydson

Research Associate

Jon Campbell

Lead Research Radiographer

Samantha Carter

Data Manager (OXVASC)

Ana Cavey

Research Nurse

Alice Clare

Research Grants Assistant

Brenda Cooley

Project Coordinator/Administrator

Stacey Da Silva

Facilities Officer (Wolfson Building)

Jan Dandridge

Academic Administration Officer

Julie Darbyshire

Critical Care Research Programme Manager/Senior Critical Care Researcher

Carol Delamere

Human Resources Manager

Dan Drew

Research Coordinator

Maria Drummond

Administrative Assistant

David Flitney

IT Support

Andrew Fower

Laboratory Technician

Andrew Galloway

Research Co-ordinator

Debra Green

Clinical Research Secretary

Marion Greenleaves

Course Administrator online MSc in Sleep Medicine, SCNi

Jessica Hedge

Staff Development Coordinator

Joy Hodder

Megan Ilsley

HR Assistant

Alan Inglis

OxSTaR Senior Simulations Technician

Nicholas Irving

Translational Neuroscience Research Portfolio Manager

Peta Jancek

HR Assistant

Helen Johnson

Academic PA to Professors Kevin Talbot: Head of Department and David Bennett: ...

Tyciane Justi


Kaitlin Krebs

FMRIB Research Coordinator

Russell Leek

Facilities Projects Officer

Clarissa Marley

Laboratory Technician

Iske Marshall

Research Coordinator

Charlie McDermott

OxSTaR Simulation Technician

Paul McNulty

Finance Manager

Duncan Mortimer

Senior Informatics Officer (FMRIB)

Abdul Mukib

Receptionist/Clerical Assistant

Deirdre Newman

Research Grants Manager

Stana Orihelova

Senior Finance Officer

Load More