Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Christina Abarno

Clinical Research Assisstant

Sadia Ahmad

MS Clinical Trials Administrator

Melanie Alexis-Butler

HR Manager

Niki Andrew

Events Officer

Rebecca Andrews

Senior Research Grants Officer

Louise Aukland

Teacher and Impact Evaluation Officer

Iske Bakker

Research Coordinator & Interim WIN Centre Manager

Tereza Barchuk

Research Grants Apprentice

Maen Bazo

Deputy Lab & Facilities Manager

Hannah Brooks

Brain Matrix Trial Research Assistant

Rachael Brown

Laboratory and Facilities Coordinator

Maddie Buchanan

Human Resources Apprentice

Jon Campbell

Lead Research Radiographer

Samantha Carter

Data Manager (OXVASC)

Ana Cavey

Research Nurse

Alice Clare

Senior Research Grants Officer

Daniel Cockburn

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Collins

PA to Professor Robert MacLaren

Vivienne Collins

MRC BNDU Unit Administrator

Brenda Cooley

Project Coordinator/Administrator

Dinusha Costa

Senior Research Grants Officer

Alexandra Cotarlan

Clinical Research Secretary

Julie Darbyshire

Senior Critical Care Researcher

Meetali Dayabhai

Executive Assistant and Administrative Officer

Carol Delamere

Head of Human Resources

Lucy Earl

HR Assistant

David Flitney

IT Support

Maxine Florey-Hill

PA to Professor Rothwell and Professor Pendlebury

Mickey Ford

Facilities Apprentice

Henry Fowler

Accounts Payable Officer

Sally Franklin

Facilities Manager

Debra Green

Clinical Research Secretary

Erin Greenslade

Human Resources Apprentice

Emily Halstead

Administrative Assistant

Marie Hamard

Oxford Brain Bank Governance Manager

Rachel Henning

Research Coordinator

Aaron Hess

Associate Professor

Harriet Hunt

HR Assistant

Sonia Hussain

Finance Officer

Alan Inglis

OxSTaR Senior Simulations Technician

Nicholas Irving

Translational Neuroscience Research Portfolio Manager

Helen Johnson

Executive Assistant to Professors Kevin Talbot, David Bennett, Masud Husain & ...

Kaitlin Krebs

FMRIB Research Grants Coordinator

Eugenie La Grange

Executive Assistant, Wellcome Centre for Integrative Neuroimaging

Cherie Lai

Preclinical Lab Manager

William Lawley

OxSTaR Apprentice Medical Simulation Technician

Amy Lee

Head of Finance

Load More