Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Jon Bedford

Doctoral Research Fellow

Christopher Biggs

Research Nurse

Doug Crockett

Hilary Edgcombe

Consultant Anaesthetist

Eleanor Evans

Research Assistant

Martyn Ezra

Clinical Research Fellow

Marco Fabus

DPhil Student

Andrew Farmery

Professor of Anaesthetics

Olivia Faull

Honorary Postdoctoral Researcher

Sarah Finnegan

Federico Formenti

Senior Research Fellow

Lauren Green

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Paul Greig

Clinical Research Fellow

Owen Gustafson

Honorary Research Physiotherapist

Mirae Harford

DPhil student

Robert Hatch

Clinical Research Fellow

Helen Higham


Paula Hutton

Honorary Research Nurse

Arun Joseph

DPhil Student in Clinical Neurosciences

Carlos Morgado Areia

Clinical Researcher

Jaideep Pandit

Consultant Anaesthetist

Kyle Pattinson

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Phi Phan

Oliver Redfern

Clinical Researcher

Matt Rowland

Clinical Lecturer in Anaesthetics and Intensive Care Medicine

Anushka Soni

Oxford UCB Prize Fellow

Irene Tracey

Nuffield Chair in Anaesthetic Science

Minh Tran

DPhil Student (Engineer)

Sarah Vollam

Critical Care Researcher

Katie Warnaby

Senior Research Scientist

Peter Watkinson

Associate Professor of Intensive Care Medicine

Duncan Young

Professor of Intensive Care Medicine

Louise Young

Honorary Research Nurse