Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Christopher Biggs

Research Nurse

James Bowness

DPhil Student & Consultant Anaesthetist

Doug Crockett

Academic Clinical Lecturer in Anaesthetics

Hilary Edgcombe

Consultant Anaesthetist

Clare Edwards

Senior Research Nurse

Eleanor Evans

Research Assistant

Martyn Ezra

Clinical Research Fellow

Marco Fabus

DPhil Student

Andrew Farmery

Professor of Anaesthetics

Federico Formenti

Senior Research Fellow

Mirae Harford

Postdoctoral Clinical Research Fellow

Robert Hatch

Clinical Research Fellow

Rachel Henning

Research Coordinator

Helen Higham

Director of the OxSTaR Centre

Arun Joseph

DPhil Student in Clinical Neurosciences

William Lawley

OxSTaR Apprentice Medical Simulation Technician

Kim Lovegrove

Simulation Technician

Matthew Luney

NIHR Clinical Research Fellow

Jaideep Pandit

Consultant Anaesthetist

Durga Parkhi

Postdoctoral Data Scientist

Kyle Pattinson

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Phi Phan

Lara Prisco

Consultant Neuroanaesthetist and Neurointensivist

Lin Qiu

DPhil Student

Oliver Redfern

Clinical Researcher

Akshay Shah

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer

Sally Shiels

Lead for Virtual Reality Education at OxSTaR

James Thomas

Clinical Research Fellow

Irene Tracey

Professor Anaesthetic Neuroscience

Minh Tran

Postdoctoral Researcher

Sarah Vollam

Nurse Researcher

Katie Warnaby

Senior Research Scientist

Wendy Washbourn

OxSTaR Administrator

Peter Watkinson

Professor of Intensive Care Medicine

Natalie Wong

OxSTaR Administration Assistant