Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Saoud Al-Khuzaei

DPhil Student

Sher Aslam Aslam

Honorary Clinical Research Fellow

Sophia Bellingrath

DPhil Student and Mabel Churn Scholar

Marco Bellini

Research Coordinator

Lampros Bisdounis

DPhil Student

Grace Borchert

DPhil Student, Ramsay Scholar and Clarendon Scholar

Suzanne Broadgate

Postdoctoral Researcher

Laurence Brown

Senior Postdoctoral Research Associate

Peter Charbel Issa

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Lauren Collins

PA to Professor Robert MacLaren

Samantha de Silva

Consultant Ophthalmologist

Susan Downes

Professor of Ophthalmology

Colin Espie

Professor of Sleep Medicine

Soma Farag

Clinical Research Fellow

Dominik Fischer

Professor of Ophthalmology

Russell Foster

Head of the Nuffield Laboratory of Ophthalmology and the Sleep and Circadian ...

Dimitri Gavriloff

Senior Clinical Psychologist and Clinical Course Tutor in Sleep Medicine

Stuart Golodetz

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Jeevun Grewal

DPhil Student

Connie Han

DPhil Student and MRC-DTP Scholar

Mark Hankins

Professor of Visual Neuroscience

Silja Hansen

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Lizzie Hill

Departmental Lecturer, Oxford Online Programme in Sleep Medicine

Monica Hu

DPhil Student, Medical Sciences Graduate School Scholar and Clarendon Scholar

Aarti Jagannath

Associate Professor

Molly John

DPhil Student and BBSRC/Oxford Biomedica-CTP Scholar

Amandeep Josan

Specialist Optometrist

Ariel Kantor

DPhil Student and Rhodes Scholar

Jasmina Kapetanovic

MRC Clinician Scientist and Consultant Vitreo-Retinal Surgeon

Maria Kaukonen

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Simon Kyle

Associate Professor

Charlotte Lee

DPhil Candidate | Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Moritz Lindner

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jeanette Lindsey-Clark

Course Administrator for Sleep Medicine

Annemarie Luik

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Robert MacLaren

Professor of Ophthalmology

Lauren Major

DPhil Student and MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow

Cristina Martinez

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Michelle McClements

Senior Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Moreno Menghini

Clinical Research Fellow and Vitreoretinal Fellow

Amin Mottahedin

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Harry Orlans

Clinical Research Fellow

Stuart Peirson

Professor of Circadian Neuroscience

Elena Piotter

DPhil Student and Retina UK / Macular Society Scholar

Joel Quinn

DPhil Student and Medical Sciences Graduate School Scholar

Salwah Rehman

Clinical Research Fellow

Ellen Rhodes

MSc Student and Rotary International Global Grant Scholar

Load More