Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Jane Adcock

Consultant Neurologist

Maria Aggelakopoulou

Postdoctoral Fellow

Sadia Ahmad

MS Clinical Trials Administrator

Samrah Ahmed

Postdoctoral research scientist, academic neuropsychologist

Deniz Akdeniz

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Zoi Alexopoulou

Clinical Fellow and DPhil Candidate

Olaf Ansorge

Associate Professor

Chrystalina Antoniades

Associate Professor

Georgios P.D. Argyropoulos

Postdoctoral Researcher in Memory Neuroscience

Sukrat Arya

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Kate Attfield

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Tipu Aziz

Professor of Neurosurgery

Subita Balaram

Research Assistant

David Beeson

Professor in Molecular Neurosciences

David Bennett

Professor of Neurology and Neurobiology

Antonio Berretta

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Sophie Binks

Academic Clinical Fellow

Iulia Blesneac

Postdoctoral Fellow

Rafal Bogacz

Associate Professor

Francesca Bowring

Project Manager

Hannah Brooks

Brain Bank Governance Manager

Peter Brown

Professor of Experimental Neurology

Max Brzezicki

Clinical Fellow / Academic Junior Doctor

Richard Burman

DPhil Scholar

Christopher Butler

Associate Professor

Zameel Cader

Director of the Oxford Headache Centre and Director of StemBANCC

Hayriye Cagnan

MRC Career Development Fellow

Ana Candalija

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dario Cazzoli

Honorary Research Fellow

Ilaria Cervellini

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Pao-Sheng Chang

DPhil Student

Stephen Chen

Postdoctoral researcher

Satyan Chintawar

Senior Researcher

Jayden Clark

Postdoctoral Researcher

Brenda Cooley

Project Coordinator/Administrator

Judith Cossins

Senior post-doctoral research scientist

Matthew Craner

Consultant Neurologist

Valentina Damato

Clinical Research Fellow

Alexander Davies

Postdoctoral Researcher in Inflammatory Neuropathy

Jean Debarros

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Gabriele DeLuca

Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Neurosciences Undergraduate ...

Christiane Desel

Senior Postdoctoral Fellow

Serena Dillon

Research Assistant

Yin Dong

MRC Career Development Fellow

Load More